You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Track & Field
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Meet Record Time
Thu 03/26/15 Northwestern [2-0-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Wilson [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Tue 03/24/15 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/02/15 Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Northwestern [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Northwestern [2-0-0]
Bangor [0-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Mon 04/13/15 Northwestern [2-0-0]
Palisades [1-1-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0] – Suspended till 4/13
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Scores & Results updated 4/15/15

**** Salisbury senior Isabelle Bubenko broke the school record in the shot put (34 feet). The previous record was held by Tricia Slang back in 1991. ****

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/16/15 Saucon Valley [0-1-0] @ Northwestern [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/23/15 Northwestern [1-0-0] @ Pen Argyl [0-1-0]
** Postponed from Tue 04/21/15 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

2:45pm
Tue 04/28/15 Northwestern [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Highlights:

Northwestern Lehigh wins the Dual Meet Championship.

ResultsScores

3:30pm