You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 9-29-2014  
DATE
AT
9-30-2014
Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Winning Touch 4pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 08/19/14 Palisades4 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley3 10:00am
Mon 08/25/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 08/26/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 08/27/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Wilson2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Saucon Valley3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Bangor2 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 09/17/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Thu 09/25/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Saucon Valley1 3:30pm