You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 9-29-2014  
DATE
AT
9-30-2014
Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Winning Touch 4pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 08/21/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh5 10:00am
Mon 08/25/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Wed 08/27/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 08/29/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades5 3:45pm
Sat 09/06/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury5 10:00am
Mon 09/08/14 Southern Lehigh5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/17/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Wilson4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Sat 09/20/14 Bangor5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 08/23/14 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 09/22/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl0 3:45pm
Fri 09/26/14 Salisbury5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 09/13/14 @ 10:00am **
4:00pm