You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Tennis
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 9-29-2014  
DATE
AT
9-30-2014
Winning Touch 2pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Winning Touch 4pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 08/19/14 Palisades4 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Wilson0 @ Palisades5 10:00am
Fri 08/22/14 Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 08/26/14 Salisbury0 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Thu 08/28/14 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 08/29/14 Bangor1 @ Palisades4 10:00am
Tue 09/02/14 Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades5 3:45pm
Fri 09/05/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Palisades4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Moravian Academy3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Palisades4 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm
Wed 09/17/14 Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palisades5 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Mon 09/22/14 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palisades4 3:45pm
Wed 09/24/14 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl0 3:45pm