You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/9 9:00AM
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5:00 PM
 
 
Bangor 2-0
 
 
#2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE 5/8 and 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/8 6:00pm
 
 
Pen Argyl 6-3
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 03/31/15 Southern Lehigh8 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/08/15 Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Southern Lehigh1 @ Northern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Southern Lehigh0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Salisbury3 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Northern Lehigh2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Bangor0 (away) vs. Southern Lehigh10 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 3:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Southern Lehigh6 @ Northwestern4
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Southern Lehigh16 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Mon 04/27/15 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Southern Lehigh13 @ Catasauqua3
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 04/29/15 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh8
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Saucon Valley2 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Southern Lehigh9 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Southern Lehigh6 @ Salisbury1 4:00pm