You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/9 9:00AM
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5:00 PM
 
 
Bangor 2-0
 
 
#2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE 5/8 and 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/8 6:00pm
 
 
Pen Argyl 6-3
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Palmerton8 @ Saucon Valley4 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Palmerton6 @ Northwestern2
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Salisbury7 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 04/08/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Palmerton12 4:00pm
Sun 04/12/15 Palmerton10 @ Palisades0
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Mon 04/13/15 Palmerton6 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Northern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Northwestern2 @ Palmerton10 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Wilson0 (away) vs. Palmerton3(home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 7:00pm
Fri 04/24/15 Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Palmerton4 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh8
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Bangor1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Sun 05/03/15 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Southern Lehigh9 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Palmerton5 @ Northern Lehigh1 at Walnutport 7:00pm