You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/9 9:00AM
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5:00 PM
 
 
Bangor 2-0
 
 
#2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE 5/8 and 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/8 6:00pm
 
 
Pen Argyl 6-3
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 03/27/15 Moravian Academy0 @ Pen Argyl13 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Northwestern11 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Notre Dame G.P.13 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Thu 04/02/15 Moravian Academy0 @ Northern Lehigh7
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/06/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Wilson6 4:00pm
Wed 04/08/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Palmerton12 4:00pm
Thu 04/09/15 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Catasauqua10 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Thu 04/16/15 Bangor16 @ Moravian Academy2
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/17/15 Moravian Academy1 (away) vs Palisades11 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 5:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Moravian Academy0 (away) vs. Salisbury9 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 1:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Pen Argyl18 @ Moravian Academy0
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Southern Lehigh16 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Mon 04/27/15 Wilson15 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Tue 04/28/15 Moravian Academy1 @ Notre Dame G.P.16
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Moravian Academy2 @ Bangor17 4:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Moravian Academy7 4:15pm
Tue 05/12/15 Saucon Valley6 @ Moravian Academy3
** Postponed from Sat 04/11/15 @ 10:00am **
4:15pm