You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Softball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/9 9:00AM
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5:00 PM
 
 
Bangor 2-0
 
 
#2 Bangor
 
 
 
DATE 5/8 and 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 7:00 PM
 
 
 
AT Pates Park 5/8 6:00pm
 
 
Pen Argyl 6-3
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Catasauqua2 @ Pen Argyl5 4:00pm
Sat 04/11/15 Northwestern10 @ Catasauqua12 4:00pm
Sun 04/12/15 Salisbury2 @ Catasauqua12 – PPD till 4/12
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Catasauqua10 @ Moravian Academy0 4:15pm
Tue 04/14/15 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton1
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Wilson4 @ Catasauqua5
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 04/17/15 Catasauqua6 @ Salisbury5 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Saucon Valley1 (away) vs. Catasauqua18 (home) @ Pates Park in Allentown 5:00pm
Tue 04/21/15 Catasauqua5 @ Bangor9
** Postponed from Wed 04/01/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/23/15 Catasauqua5 @ Northern Lehigh13
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/24/15 Catasauqua19 @ Palisades9 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 04/27/15 Southern Lehigh13 @ Catasauqua3
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Fri 05/01/15 Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Catasauqua11 4:15pm
Sun 05/03/15 Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 4:15pm **
3:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Northern Lehigh4 @ Catasauqua6 4:15pm
Wed 05/06/15 Catasauqua6 @ Northwestern3
Highlights:

at Pates Park

6:00pm