You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT at Salisbury at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 7:30p
 
 
 
 
 
AT at Palisades at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Northwestern9 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palmerton6 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Northern Lehigh3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh7 6:30pm
Sat 09/27/14 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Tue 09/30/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor2 7:00pm