You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT at Salisbury at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 7:30p
 
 
 
 
 
AT at Palisades at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Palisades1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton10 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palmerton6 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Bangor1 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palmerton1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Palmerton1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Thu 09/25/14 Wilson0 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Salisbury0 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Palmerton2 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton7 3:00pm