You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT at Salisbury at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 7:30p
 
 
 
 
 
AT at Palisades at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Salisbury2 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Palisades1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 7:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades10 7:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Tue 09/30/14 Bangor0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Palisades1 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Wilson0 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm