You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT at Salisbury at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 7:30p
 
 
 
 
 
AT at Palisades at 5 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Wilson9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Saucon Valley3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Northwestern9 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Tue 09/02/14 Salisbury2 @ Palisades0 7:00pm
Wed 09/03/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Northern Lehigh2 7:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Bangor1 @ Northwestern6 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Catasauqua0 @ Saucon Valley9 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Palisades1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson4 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Southern Lehigh5 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Salisbury6 7:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Wilson1 @ Bangor8 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Salisbury8 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Bangor0 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Catasauqua0 @ Palmerton10 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Northwestern8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Fri 09/12/14 Salisbury4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Northern Lehigh0 @ Notre Dame G.P.10 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Saucon Valley3 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palmerton6 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Bangor1 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Wilson0 @ Saucon Valley6 4:00pm
Wed 09/17/14 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh6 4:00pm
Wed 09/17/14 Northwestern5 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Moravian Academy0 @ Bangor 2 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Southern Lehigh9 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Northern Lehigh3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palmerton1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Salisbury6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 7:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Bangor6 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Northwestern6 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Southern Lehigh7 6:30pm
Mon 09/22/14 Catasauqua0 @ Palisades10 7:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Notre Dame G.P.9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Palmerton1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Moravian Academy6 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Northern Lehigh1 @ Northwestern9 6:30pm
Thu 09/25/14 Wilson0 @ Palmerton8 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Saucon Valley3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Bangor0 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Northwestern5 @ Southern Lehigh1 6:30pm
Tue 09/30/14 Salisbury0 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Catasauqua0 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley8 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Palisades1 @ Northwestern8 7:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Moravian Academy3 @ Salisbury1 7:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Wilson1 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Bangor8 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Northwestern4 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Palmerton2 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Wilson0 @ Palisades8 7:00pm
Tue 10/07/14 Salisbury9 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Northern Lehigh0 @ Palmerton7 3:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Catasauqua0 @ Northwestern7 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Salisbury0 5:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Bangor2 7:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Thu 10/09/14 Moravian Academy7 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 10/14/14 Semi-Finals at Palisades
Highlights:

Saucon Valley 3 –  Salisbury 0

5:00pm
Tue 10/14/14 Semi-Finals at Salisbury
Highlights:

Northwestern Lehigh 1 –  Southern Lehigh 0

5:00pm
Thu 10/16/14 Championship at Salisbury
Highlights:

Northwestern Lehigh 2 – Saucon Valley 1  OT

7:30pm