You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT 5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/13/2014  
DATE
AT
10/15/2014
5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 09/03/14 Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Northwestern0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Southern Lehigh6 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Sat 09/20/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Pen Argyl2 10:00am
Mon 09/22/14 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 10/01/14 Salisbury0 @ Southern Lehigh6 6:45pm
Fri 10/03/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern1 3:30pm
Mon 10/06/14 Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Catasauqua2 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm