You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT 5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/13/2014  
DATE
AT
10/15/2014
5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 09/03/14 Saucon Valley2 @ Palisades4 6:45pm
Fri 09/05/14 Wilson1 @ Saucon Valley8 4:00pm
Sat 09/06/14 Salisbury2 @ Saucon Valley7 10:00am
Mon 09/08/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Northwestern0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Saucon Valley4 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Saucon Valley0 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Saucon Valley5 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Northern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy7 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Saucon Valley11 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Bangor1 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Saucon Valley3 4:00pm