You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT 5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/13/2014  
DATE
AT
10/15/2014
5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 09/03/14 Northern Lehigh3 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Tue 09/09/14 Salisbury2 @ Northern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Southern Lehigh2 @ Northern Lehigh1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Northern Lehigh8 @ Northwestern0 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Wilson0 @ Northern Lehigh9 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Northern Lehigh1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 09/23/14 Palisades0 @ Northern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Northern Lehigh3 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Northern Lehigh2 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Northern Lehigh4 @ Salisbury1 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Catasauqua0 @ Northern Lehigh6 4:00pm
Wed 10/01/14 Palmerton1 @ Northern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Moravian Academy2 @ Northern Lehigh1 5:45pm
Mon 10/06/14 Northern Lehigh1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Thu 10/09/14 Northwestern0 @ Northern Lehigh4 6:45pm