You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Field Hockey
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT 5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/13/2014  
DATE
AT
10/15/2014
5 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
AT 7 p.m. at Salisbury
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 09/03/14 Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Saucon Valley0 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Moravian Academy8 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Southern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy1
Highlights:

Overtime

4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Catasauqua1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Northwestern0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Moravian Academy3 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy7 10:00am
Tue 09/30/14 Bangor1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Moravian Academy2 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Moravian Academy2 @ Northern Lehigh1 5:45pm
Mon 10/06/14 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy8 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Moravian Academy7 @ Salisbury1
** Postponed from Sat 09/13/14 @ 2:30pm **
3:45pm
Thu 10/09/14 Moravian Academy7 @ Palisades1 6:45pm