You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Northwestern47 @ Saucon Valley58 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Saucon Valley53 @ Pen Argyl32 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Notre Dame G.P.38 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Saucon Valley51 @ Palmerton60 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Saucon Valley42 @ Wilson29 2:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Bangor14 @ Saucon Valley23 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Saucon Valley66 @ Moravian Academy39 6:30pm
Sat 01/10/15 Saucon Valley62 @ Northern Lehigh26 4:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Palisades53 @ Saucon Valley36 6:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Pen Argyl19 @ Saucon Valley58 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Catasauqua22 @ Saucon Valley54 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Saucon Valley28 @ Notre Dame G.P.52 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Wilson36 @ Saucon Valley54 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Saucon Valley55 @ Salisbury61
Highlights:

2OT

7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Saucon Valley25 @ Bangor22 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Southern Lehigh57 @ Saucon Valley55 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Moravian Academy26 @ Saucon Valley53 6:30pm
Thu 02/05/15 Saucon Valley62 @ Palisades51 7:00pm