You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Salisbury53 @ Pen Argyl42 7:00pm
Thu 12/11/14 Catasauqua15 @ Salisbury57 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Salisbury42 @ Northern Lehigh26 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Wilson33 @ Salisbury59 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Palmerton58 @ Salisbury63 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Salisbury42 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Salisbury36 @ Northwestern43 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Bangor29 @ Salisbury48 1:15pm
Tue 01/13/15 Southern Lehigh47 @ Salisbury46 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Salisbury64 @ Catasauqua22 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Salisbury57 @ Moravian Academy34 12:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Northern Lehigh23 @ Salisbury51 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Saucon Valley55 @ Salisbury61
Highlights:

2OT

7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Salisbury40 @ Palmerton47 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Salisbury56 @ Palisades43 6:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Northwestern50 @ Salisbury39 7:15pm
Thu 02/05/15 Salisbury37 @ Southern Lehigh56 7:00pm