You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Salisbury53 @ Pen Argyl42 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Saucon Valley53 @ Pen Argyl32 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Pen Argyl42 @ Catasauqua32 7:00pm
Fri 12/19/14 Palisades46 @ Pen Argyl25 6:00pm
Tue 12/30/14 Pen Argyl53 @ Moravian Academy43
** Postponed from Tue 12/16/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Northern Lehigh17 @ Pen Argyl27 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Pen Argyl38 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Wilson19 @ Pen Argyl33 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Pen Argyl21 @ Southern Lehigh51 2:30pm
Thu 01/15/15 Pen Argyl19 @ Saucon Valley58 7:00pm
Mon 01/19/15 Pen Argyl23 @ Bangor37
** Postponed from Mon 01/12/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Moravian Academy41 @ Pen Argyl52 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Pen Argyl34 @ Palisades48 6:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Pen Argyl26 @ Palmerton52
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 2:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Pen Argyl30 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Northwestern49 @ Pen Argyl18 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Pen Argyl45 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Pen Argyl46 @ Bangor34 5:30pm