You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 12/13/14 Bangor16 @ Notre Dame G.P.56 2:30pm
Tue 12/16/14 Notre Dame G.P.38 @ Saucon Valley41 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Notre Dame G.P.50 @ Southern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Moravian Academy23 @ Notre Dame G.P.68 1:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Notre Dame G.P.40 @ Palisades37 6:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Salisbury42 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Pen Argyl38 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Fri 01/09/15 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Palmerton57 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Wilson18 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Bangor26 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Northwestern33 @ Notre Dame G.P.43 3:30pm
Tue 01/20/15 Saucon Valley28 @ Notre Dame G.P.52 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Moravian Academy36 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Palisades43 @ Notre Dame G.P.51 7:00pm
Wed 01/28/15 Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Northern Lehigh20
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Pen Argyl30 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Catasauqua16 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 2:30pm
Thu 02/05/15 Wilson41 @ Notre Dame G.P.68 7:00pm