You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Northwestern47 @ Saucon Valley58 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Northwestern54 @ Palmerton62 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Southern Lehigh52 @ Northwestern30 7:00pm
Fri 12/19/14 Moravian Academy17 @ Northwestern54 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Northwestern51 @ Northern Lehigh26 1:30pm
Fri 01/02/15 Northwestern54 @ Bangor27 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Salisbury36 @ Northwestern43 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Catasauqua21 @ Northwestern64 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Palmerton42 @ Northwestern39 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Northwestern33 @ Notre Dame G.P.43 3:30pm
Tue 01/20/15 Palisades41 @ Northwestern43 6:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Northwestern36 @ Southern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Northern Lehigh32 @ Northwestern54 7:00pm
Wed 01/28/15 Wilson26 @ Northwestern60
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Northwestern49 @ Pen Argyl18 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Northwestern50 @ Salisbury39 7:15pm
Thu 02/05/15 Northwestern58 @ Catasauqua23 7:00pm