You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Northern Lehigh32 @ Moravian Academy41 6:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Moravian Academy25 @ Palisades40 6:00pm
Fri 12/19/14 Moravian Academy17 @ Northwestern54 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Moravian Academy23 @ Notre Dame G.P.68 1:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Wilson56 @ Moravian Academy43 7:00pm
Tue 12/30/14 Pen Argyl53 @ Moravian Academy43
** Postponed from Tue 12/16/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Palmerton56 @ Moravian Academy37 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Moravian Academy19 @ Bangor29 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Saucon Valley66 @ Moravian Academy39 6:30pm
Fri 01/09/15 Moravian Academy41 @ Catasauqua43 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Palisades65 @ Moravian Academy25 6:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Salisbury57 @ Moravian Academy34 12:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Moravian Academy41 @ Pen Argyl52 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Moravian Academy36 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Bangor38 @ Moravian Academy20 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Moravian Academy26 @ Saucon Valley53 6:30pm
Wed 02/04/15 Moravian Academy27 @ Southern Lehigh60
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 7:00pm **
3:30pm
Fri 02/06/15 Moravian Academy31 @ Wilson47
** Postponed from Tue 01/27/15 @ 7:00pm **
6:00pm