You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Bangor41 @ Catasauqua30 7:00pm
Thu 12/11/14 Catasauqua15 @ Salisbury57 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Palmerton59 @ Catasauqua34 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Pen Argyl42 @ Catasauqua32 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Catasauqua25 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Catasauqua26 @ Wilson61 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Northern Lehigh29 @ Catasauqua40 7:00pm
Fri 01/09/15 Moravian Academy41 @ Catasauqua43 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Catasauqua21 @ Northwestern64 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Salisbury64 @ Catasauqua22 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Catasauqua22 @ Saucon Valley54 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Catasauqua26 @ Palmerton56 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Palisades54 @ Catasauqua8 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Southern Lehigh54 @ Catasauqua26
** Postponed from Tue 01/27/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Catasauqua16 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 2:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Catasauqua39 @ Northern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Northwestern58 @ Catasauqua23 7:00pm