You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Girls Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Palmerton HS 7:00pm
 
 
Palmerton 63-50
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Tues. 2/10/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom High School 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Northwestern 44-40
 
AT Saucon Valley HS 6:00pm
 
 
Northwestern 53-32
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Bangor41 @ Catasauqua30 7:00pm
Sat 12/13/14 Bangor16 @ Notre Dame G.P.56 2:30pm
Tue 12/16/14 Wilson31 @ Bangor28 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Bangor33 @ Northern Lehigh22 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Bangor14 @ Saucon Valley23 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Northwestern54 @ Bangor27 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Moravian Academy19 @ Bangor29 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Bangor30 @ Palisades48 6:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Bangor29 @ Salisbury48 1:15pm
Thu 01/15/15 Notre Dame G.P.45 @ Bangor26 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Southern Lehigh56 @ Bangor28 7:00pm
Mon 01/19/15 Pen Argyl23 @ Bangor37
** Postponed from Mon 01/12/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Bangor38 @ Wilson31 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Saucon Valley25 @ Bangor22 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Bangor38 @ Moravian Academy20 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Palmerton51 @ Bangor42 1:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Palisades57 @ Bangor40 6:30pm
Thu 02/05/15 Pen Argyl46 @ Bangor34 5:30pm