You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, January 26, 2015  
DATE
AT
1/26/15 7:30pm
Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 12/10/14 Palmerton30 @ Catasauqua44 7:00pm
Mon 12/15/14 Northern Lehigh56 @ Palmerton12 7:00pm
Wed 12/17/14 Notre Dame G.P.51 @ Palmerton21 7:00pm
Wed 01/07/15 Bangor56 @ Palmerton18 7:00pm
Wed 01/14/15 Palmerton21 @ Southern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Northwestern48 @ Palmerton20
** Postponed from Mon 01/12/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Palmerton39 @ Salisbury36 – Moved to 1/22/15 in the SHS Auxiliary Gym
** Postponed from Wed 01/21/15 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 01/23/15 Palmerton12 @ Saucon Valley62 @ Catasauqua HS 4:45pm