You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wrestling
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
2 Bangor
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, January 26, 2015  
DATE
AT
1/26/15 7:30pm
Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 12/10/14 Southern Lehigh18 @ Northwestern60 7:00pm
Wed 12/17/14 Catasauqua24 @ Northwestern51 7:00pm
Wed 01/07/15 Pen Argyl27 @ Northwestern44 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Salisbury12 @ Northwestern64 7:00pm
Wed 01/14/15 Northwestern59 @ Wilson18 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Northwestern48 @ Palmerton20
** Postponed from Mon 01/12/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 01/21/15 Northwestern64 @ Notre Dame G.P.12 7:00pm
Sun 01/25/15 Northwestern25 @ Northern Lehigh34
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 11:00am **
4:00pm