You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Winning Touch Tennis @ 2pm
 
 
Salisbury 3-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 4-21  
DATE
AT
4-23
Winning Touch Tennis @ 4pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Winning Touch Tennis @ 4pm
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 03/17/15 Saucon Valley3 @ Salisbury2 – Match moved to SV
** Postponed from Mon 03/16/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Thu 03/19/15 Salisbury2 @ Moravian Academy3
** Postponed from Wed 03/18/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:30pm
Mon 03/23/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Salisbury4
** Postponed from Fri 03/20/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Fri 03/27/15 Salisbury4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Mon 03/30/15 Salisbury4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Saucon Valley2 @ Salisbury3 4:00pm
Sat 04/04/15 Salisbury4 @ Palmerton1: PPD from 3/13, 3/21, 4/3 till 4/4
** Postponed from Fri 04/03/15 @ 9:30am **
11:30am
Thu 04/09/15 Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Salisbury3 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Southern Lehigh1 @ Salisbury4 – ppd till 4/16
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:30pm
Thu 04/16/15 Southern Lehigh0 @ Salisbury5 – PPD to 4/16 at 5 p.m. 5:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Bangor1 @ Salisbury4
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm
Sun 04/19/15 Palisades1 @ Salisbury4 2:00pm