You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Tennis
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Winning Touch Tennis @ 2pm
 
 
Salisbury 3-2
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 4-21  
DATE
AT
4-23
Winning Touch Tennis @ 4pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Winning Touch Tennis @ 4pm
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 03/24/15 Bangor4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Sat 03/28/15 Saucon Valley5 @ Bangor0 10:00am
Mon 03/30/15 Bangor4 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 3:45pm
Thu 04/09/15 Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 at Northwood 1:30pm
Thu 04/09/15 Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 at Northwood
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 3:45pm **
3:00pm
Sat 04/11/15 Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Bangor4
** Postponed from Thu 03/26/15 @ 4:00pm **
10:00am
Mon 04/13/15 Wilson1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Tue 04/14/15 Bangor3 @ Southern Lehigh2 3:45pm
Wed 04/15/15 Palisades0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Bangor1 @ Salisbury4
** Postponed from Tue 04/07/15 @ 4:00pm **
2:30pm