You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Salisbury at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Palisades at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Southern Lehigh1 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Catasauqua0 @ Southern Lehigh8 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Southern Lehigh6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Northwestern2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Wilson0 @ Southern Lehigh9 7:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Southern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Southern Lehigh3 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm