You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Salisbury at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Palisades at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Northwestern10 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Wilson3 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley7 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Salisbury9 @ Pen Argyl1 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Pen Argyl1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Northern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Southern Lehigh6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades8 10:00am
Tue 09/30/14 Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Pen Argyl2 @ Catasauqua4 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Bangor6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm