You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Salisbury at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Palisades at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 09/02/14 Northern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy8 4:00pm
Thu 09/04/14 Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Moravian Academy0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Catasauqua0 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Mon 09/15/14 Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Moravian Academy2 @ Northwestern1 4:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy4 10:00am
Mon 09/29/14 Moravian Academy1 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Thu 10/02/14 Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Moravian Academy7 @ Palmerton1 7:00pm