You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Soccer
 
:: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Salisbury at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE 10/14/2014  
DATE
AT
10/16/2014
Salisbury 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Palisades at 7 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 09/04/14 Northwestern3 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Mon 09/08/14 Bangor1 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Wed 09/10/14 Saucon Valley8 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Bangor1 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Tue 09/16/14 Palmerton0 @ Bangor4 4:00pm
Thu 09/18/14 Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Mon 09/22/14 Northern Lehigh0 @ Bangor1
Highlights:

Double OT

4:00pm
Wed 09/24/14 Bangor1 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Tue 09/30/14 Palisades3 @ Bangor0 6:30pm
Thu 10/02/14 Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Mon 10/06/14 Catasauqua4 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Wed 10/08/14 Bangor6 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm