You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/18/14 Saucon Valley433 @ Southern Lehigh387 10:30am
Wed 08/20/14 Bangor426 @ Southern Lehigh361 2:45pm
Thu 08/21/14 Southern Lehigh376 @ Notre Dame G.P.440 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Pen Argyl432 @ Southern Lehigh383 2:45pm
Thu 08/28/14 Southern Lehigh413 @ Northwestern477 2:45pm
Tue 09/02/14 Salisbury800 @ Southern Lehigh386 2:45pm
Wed 09/03/14 Southern Lehigh402 @ Palmerton474 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Moravian Academy384 @ Southern Lehigh402 2:45pm
Tue 09/09/14 Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Southern Lehigh380 2:15pm
Wed 09/10/14 Wilson441 [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh375 [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley416 [2-1-0]
@ Salisbury448 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Mon 09/15/14 Southern Lehigh440 @ Wilson461 2:45pm