You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 08/14/14 Northwestern457 @ Salisbury420 10:32am
Mon 08/18/14 Salisbury447 @ Bangor456 10:00am
Wed 08/20/14 Salisbury442 @ Wilson518 2:30pm
Thu 08/21/14 Moravian Academy382 @ Salisbury432 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Salisbury442 @ Palmerton479 2:45pm
Fri 08/29/14 Saucon Valley415 @ Salisbury404 10:32am
Tue 09/02/14 Salisbury800 @ Southern Lehigh386 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Salisbury431 @ Pen Argyl446 2:45pm
Wed 09/10/14 Wilson441 [1-2-0]
Southern Lehigh375 [3-0-0]
Saucon Valley416 [2-1-0]
@ Salisbury448 [0-3-0]
1:45pm
Thu 09/11/14 Salisbury409 vs. Notre Dame G.P.448 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Fri 09/12/14 Notre Dame G.P.409 @ Salisbury382 2:45pm