You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/18/14 Palmerton484 @ Notre Dame G.P.437 10:00am
Wed 08/20/14 Pen Argyl473 @ Palmerton494 2:30pm
Thu 08/21/14 Palmerton484 @ Northwestern426 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Salisbury442 @ Palmerton479 2:45pm
Thu 08/28/14 Palmerton505 @ Wilson458 2:45pm
Tue 09/02/14 Moravian Academy390 @ Palmerton510 2:45pm
Wed 09/03/14 Southern Lehigh402 @ Palmerton474 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Palmerton487 @ Saucon Valley441 2:45pm
Mon 09/08/14 Bangor468 [1-2-0]
Palmerton515 [0-3-0]
Pen Argyl465 [2-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy392 [3-0-0]
2:00pm
Thu 09/11/14 Northwestern460 [1-1-0] vs Palmerton491 [0-2-0]
@ Bangor436 [2-0-0]
2:15pm