You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Golf
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 08/14/14 Notre Dame G.P.490 @ Moravian Academy420 10:00am
Mon 08/18/14 Palmerton484 @ Notre Dame G.P.437 10:00am
Wed 08/20/14 Notre Dame G.P.476 @ Saucon Valley450 10:00am
Thu 08/21/14 Southern Lehigh376 @ Notre Dame G.P.440 2:45pm
Tue 08/26/14 Bangor442 @ Notre Dame G.P.447 2:45pm
Wed 08/27/14 Notre Dame G.P.476 @ Pen Argyl442 2:45pm
Tue 09/02/14 Northwestern420 @ Notre Dame G.P.461 2:45pm
Thu 09/04/14 Wilson453 @ Notre Dame G.P.454 2:45pm
Tue 09/09/14 Notre Dame G.P 426vs. Saucon Valley407 @ Southern Lehigh 2:15pm
Tue 09/09/14 Notre Dame G.P.426 @ Southern Lehigh380 2:15pm
Thu 09/11/14 Notre Dame G.P.448 @ Wilson412 2:15pm
Thu 09/11/14 Salisbury409 vs. Notre Dame G.P.448 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Fri 09/12/14 Notre Dame G.P.409 @ Salisbury382 2:45pm