You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/29/14 Salisbury36 @ Saucon Valley39 7:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Saucon Valley35 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Southern Lehigh22 @ Saucon Valley30 7:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Catasauqua19 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Saucon Valley14 @ Northwestern39 7:10pm
Sat 10/04/14 Saucon Valley34 @ Pen Argyl14 1:35pm
Fri 10/10/14 Wilson6 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Fri 10/17/14 Saucon Valley60 @ Bangor12 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Saucon Valley42 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 7:00pm
Fri 10/31/14 Palisades14 @ Saucon Valley38 7:00pm