You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 08/30/14 Northern Lehigh21 @ Pen Argyl14 1:30pm
Fri 09/05/14 Pen Argyl19 @ Palmerton21 7:10pm
Sat 09/13/14 Northwestern45 @ Pen Argyl6 1:30pm
Fri 09/19/14 Pen Argyl18 @ Southern Lehigh41 7:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Pen Argyl21 @ Salisbury34 7:00pm
Sat 10/04/14 Saucon Valley34 @ Pen Argyl14 1:35pm
Sat 10/11/14 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Pen Argyl21 2:30pm
Sat 10/18/14 Pen Argyl32 @ Wilson25 1:30pm
Fri 10/24/14 Pen Argyl21 @ Palisades40 7:00pm
Sat 11/01/14 Bangor10 @ Pen Argyl0 1:30pm