You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of To visit the current year, visit
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/29/14 Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Northwestern32 7:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Catasauqua28 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 7:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Salisbury27 @ Notre Dame G.P.13 7:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Northern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Palmerton47 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 7:00pm
Fri 10/03/14 Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Bangor20 7:00pm
Sat 10/11/14 Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Pen Argyl21 2:30pm
Fri 10/17/14 Palisades42 @ Notre Dame G.P.21 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Saucon Valley42 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 7:00pm
Sat 11/01/14 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Wilson21 1:30pm