You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/29/14 Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Northwestern32 7:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Northwestern41 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Sat 09/13/14 Northwestern45 @ Pen Argyl6 1:30pm
Fri 09/19/14 Wilson3 @ Northwestern41 7:00pm
Fri 09/26/14 Saucon Valley14 @ Northwestern39 7:10pm
Fri 10/03/14 Northwestern47 @ Salisbury15 7:00pm
Fri 10/10/14 Southern Lehigh40 @ Northwestern37 7:00pm
Fri 10/17/14 Northwestern50 @ Palmerton21 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Northern Lehigh6 @ Northwestern42 7:10pm
Fri 10/31/14 Northwestern43 @ Catasauqua7 7:00pm