You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 08/29/14 Bangor31 @ Catasauqua18 7:00pm
Fri 09/05/14 Catasauqua28 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 7:00pm
Fri 09/12/14 Palisades36 @ Catasauqua20 7:00pm
Fri 09/19/14 Catasauqua19 @ Saucon Valley49 7:00pm
Sat 09/27/14 Catasauqua55 @ Wilson28 1:30pm
Fri 10/03/14 Northern Lehigh23 @ Catasauqua25 7:00pm
Fri 10/10/14 Palmerton44 @ Catasauqua7 7:00pm
Fri 10/17/14 Catasauqua10 @ Salisbury49 7:00pm
Fri 10/24/14 Catasauqua6 @ Southern Lehigh51 7:00pm
Fri 10/31/14 Northwestern43 @ Catasauqua7 7:00pm