You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Southern Lehigh67 @ Wilson65 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Bangor57 @ Wilson55 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Salisbury52 @ Wilson49 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Wilson45 @ Saucon Valley61 2:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Moravian Academy30 @ Wilson64 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Wilson66 @ Catasauqua41 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Wilson59 @ Palisades55 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Pen Argyl44 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Wilson83 @ Notre Dame G.P.72 7:00pm
Fri 01/16/15 Wilson53 @ Palmerton46 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Wilson61 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Saucon Valley64 @ Wilson48 7:00pm
Wed 01/28/15 Wilson65 @ Moravian Academy54
** Postponed from Tue 01/27/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Palisades49 @ Wilson42 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Wilson64 @ Northern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Wilson47 @ Pen Argyl42 7:00pm
Wed 02/04/15 Northwestern60 @ Wilson67
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Wilson48 7:00pm