You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Southern Lehigh67 @ Wilson65 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Southern Lehigh60 @ Northern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Northwestern67 @ Southern Lehigh81 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Southern Lehigh66 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Southern Lehigh70 @ Catasauqua51 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Palisades48 @ Southern Lehigh67 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Palmerton54 @ Southern Lehigh61 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Southern Lehigh41 @ Pen Argyl40 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Salisbury62 @ Southern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Northern Lehigh19 @ Southern Lehigh58 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Bangor55 @ Southern Lehigh50 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Southern Lehigh46 @ Northwestern30 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Catasauqua49 @ Southern Lehigh55 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Saucon Valley47 @ Southern Lehigh60 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Southern Lehigh67 @ Palmerton53 7:00pm
Wed 02/04/15 Southern Lehigh65 @ Moravian Academy45
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 1:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Southern Lehigh59 @ Salisbury49 7:00pm