You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/12/14 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Bangor62 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Saucon Valley71 @ Notre Dame G.P.73 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Southern Lehigh66 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Notre Dame G.P.69 @ Moravian Academy28 4:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Palisades61 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 7:00pm
Sat 01/03/15 Notre Dame G.P.50 @ Salisbury62 7:30pm
Tue 01/06/15 Notre Dame G.P.59 @ Pen Argyl50 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Palmerton57 @ Notre Dame G.P.53 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Wilson83 @ Notre Dame G.P.72 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Bangor60 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Notre Dame G.P.47 @ Northwestern57 2:45pm
Tue 01/20/15 Notre Dame G.P.39 @ Saucon Valley64 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Sat 01/24/15 Northern Lehigh53 @ Notre Dame G.P.79 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Palisades50 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Pen Argyl55 @ Notre Dame G.P.58 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Notre Dame G.P.67 @ Catasauqua55 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Wilson48 7:00pm