You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/12/14 Southern Lehigh60 @ Northern Lehigh45 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Northern Lehigh36 @ Salisbury55 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Northern Lehigh36 @ Bangor55 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Northern Lehigh40 @ Northwestern63 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Pen Argyl60 @ Northern Lehigh52
Highlights:

Double OT

7:00pm
Mon 01/05/15 Moravian Academy50 @ Northern Lehigh57
** Postponed from Tue 12/09/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Catasauqua46 @ Northern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Northern Lehigh28 @ Saucon Valley77 1:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Northern Lehigh60 @ Palmerton59 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Northern Lehigh19 @ Southern Lehigh58 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Palisades62 @ Northern Lehigh46 1:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Salisbury60 @ Northern Lehigh31 7:00pm
Sat 01/24/15 Northern Lehigh53 @ Notre Dame G.P.79 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Northwestern57 @ Northern Lehigh63 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Wilson64 @ Northern Lehigh42 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Northern Lehigh50 @ Catasauqua65 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Palmerton73 @ Northern Lehigh68 7:00pm