You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/12/14 Palisades55 @ Moravian Academy37 7:00pm
Fri 12/19/14 Northwestern54 @ Moravian Academy41 7:00pm
Sat 12/20/14 Notre Dame G.P.69 @ Moravian Academy28 4:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Moravian Academy30 @ Wilson64 7:00pm
Tue 12/30/14 Moravian Academy24 @ Pen Argyl47
** Postponed from Tue 12/16/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Moravian Academy44 @ Palmerton58 7:00pm
Mon 01/05/15 Moravian Academy50 @ Northern Lehigh57
** Postponed from Tue 12/09/14 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Bangor70 @ Moravian Academy30 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Moravian Academy36 @ Saucon Valley74 7:00pm
Fri 01/09/15 Catasauqua69 @ Moravian Academy55 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Moravian Academy43 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Moravian Academy32 @ Salisbury50 1:15pm
Tue 01/20/15 Pen Argyl49 @ Moravian Academy24 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.63 7:00pm
Wed 01/28/15 Wilson65 @ Moravian Academy54
** Postponed from Tue 01/27/15 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Moravian Academy36 @ Bangor67 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Saucon Valley67 @ Moravian Academy47 7:00pm
Wed 02/04/15 Southern Lehigh65 @ Moravian Academy45
** Postponed from Sat 01/24/15 @ 1:00pm **
7:00pm