You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Catasauqua47 @ Bangor78 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Salisbury71 @ Catasauqua46 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Catasauqua64 @ Palmerton76 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Catasauqua50 @ Pen Argyl47 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Southern Lehigh70 @ Catasauqua51 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Wilson66 @ Catasauqua41 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Catasauqua46 @ Northern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Fri 01/09/15 Catasauqua69 @ Moravian Academy55 7:00pm
Tue 01/13/15 Northwestern50 @ Catasauqua61 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Catasauqua42 @ Salisbury75 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Saucon Valley67 @ Catasauqua54 7:00pm
Thu 01/22/15 Palmerton56 @ Catasauqua53 7:00pm
Fri 01/23/15 Catasauqua50 @ Palisades66 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Catasauqua49 @ Southern Lehigh55 7:00pm
Fri 01/30/15 Notre Dame G.P.67 @ Catasauqua55 7:00pm
Tue 02/03/15 Northern Lehigh50 @ Catasauqua65 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Catasauqua56 @ Northwestern66 7:00pm