You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
3 Bangor
 
 
AT Bangor HS 7:00pm
 
 
Bangor 47-46
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 6:00pm
 
 
Bangor 63-55
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 2/7/15   DATE Wed. 2/11/15  
DATE
AT
Fri. 2/13/15
Freedom HS 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 59-49
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Salisbury 69-64
 
AT Saucon Valley 7:30pm
 
 
Wilson 47-45 OT
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/09/14 Catasauqua47 @ Bangor78 7:00pm
Fri 12/12/14 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Bangor62 7:00pm
Tue 12/16/14 Bangor57 @ Wilson55 7:00pm
Thu 12/18/14 Northern Lehigh36 @ Bangor55 7:00pm
Mon 12/22/14 Saucon Valley62 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 01/02/15 Bangor79 @ Northwestern55 7:00pm
Tue 01/06/15 Bangor70 @ Moravian Academy30 7:00pm
Thu 01/08/15 Palisades47 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Sat 01/10/15 Salisbury43 @ Bangor39 1:30pm
Tue 01/13/15 Bangor48 @ Pen Argyl44 7:00pm
Thu 01/15/15 Bangor60 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Sat 01/17/15 Bangor55 @ Southern Lehigh50 7:00pm
Tue 01/20/15 Wilson61 @ Bangor60 7:00pm
Tue 01/27/15 Bangor79 @ Saucon Valley64 7:00pm
Thu 01/29/15 Moravian Academy36 @ Bangor67 7:00pm
Sat 01/31/15 Bangor77 @ Palmerton44 1:30pm
Tue 02/03/15 Bangor42 @ Palisades40 7:00pm
Thu 02/05/15 Pen Argyl45 @ Bangor54 7:00pm