You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Limeport 11am
 
 
Palisades 1-0
 
 
 
AT Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Limeport 4pm
 
 
Northwestern 5-4 10 inn.
 
AT Limeport 2pm
 
 
 
 
#6 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 03/30/15 Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Southern Lehigh14 @ Wilson1
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/03/15 Northwestern3 @ Southern Lehigh7
** Postponed from Fri 03/27/15 @ 4:00pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/06/15 Southern Lehigh2 @ Catasauqua9 4:15pm
Thu 04/09/15 Southern Lehigh4 @ Northern Lehigh5
** Postponed from Wed 03/25/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Southern Lehigh8 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 04/15/15 Southern Lehigh19 @ Salisbury9 4:00pm
Thu 04/16/15 Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh2
** Postponed from Wed 04/08/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Northern Lehigh4 @ Southern Lehigh5 7:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Bangor8 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Fri 04/24/15 Southern Lehigh9 @ Moravian Academy2 4:15pm
Sat 04/25/15 Southern Lehigh7 @ Northwestern6
** Postponed from Wed 04/22/15 @ 7:15pm **
11:00am
Mon 04/27/15 Catasauqua6 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Wed 04/29/15 Palmerton6 @ Southern Lehigh9
** Postponed from Fri 04/10/15 @ 4:00pm **
7:00pm
Thu 04/30/15 Saucon Valley7 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Southern Lehigh13 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 05/06/15 Salisbury7 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm