You are viewing the 2014-2015 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
 
:: Wildcard ::   :: Semi-Finals ::   :: Championship ::   :: Champion ::
 
 
AT Limeport 11am
 
 
Palisades 1-0
 
 
 
AT Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Sat. 5/9   DATE Tues. 5/12  
DATE
AT
Thurs. 5/14
Limeport 7pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Limeport 4pm
 
 
Northwestern 5-4 10 inn.
 
AT Limeport 2pm
 
 
 
 
#6 Bangor
 
 
View Events: All :: Upcoming :: Played :: View by School:
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 03/27/15 Saucon Valley2 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Wed 04/01/15 Saucon Valley4 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Thu 04/02/15 Saucon Valley8 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Mon 03/23/15 @ 4:00pm **
4:15pm
Mon 04/06/15 Saucon Valley12 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Mon 04/13/15 Northern Lehigh0 @ Saucon Valley10 4:15pm
Wed 04/15/15 Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades5 4:00pm
Fri 04/17/15 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley1 – at P.A. 3:15pm
Fri 04/17/15 Saucon Valley4 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 04/18/15 Saucon Valley16 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Tue 04/21/15 Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley7 at PAHS 4:00pm
Wed 04/22/15 Wilson1 @ Saucon Valley7 4:15pm
Fri 04/24/15 Salisbury4 @ Saucon Valley10 4:15pm
Mon 04/27/15 Bangor5 @ Saucon Valley8 4:15pm
Tue 04/28/15 Moravian Academy0 @ Saucon Valley10
** Postponed from Sat 04/11/15 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Thu 04/30/15 Saucon Valley7 @ Southern Lehigh1 7:00pm
Mon 05/04/15 Saucon Valley7 @ Moravian Academy1 4:15pm
Tue 05/05/15 Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Saucon Valley1
** Postponed from Mon 04/20/15 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 05/06/15 Palisades3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:15pm